Webinar on Advancing Automotive Innovation with Materials Modeling / April 29, 2021 / 16:00 CEST

HomeEvents

EMMC ASBL Organisational Member MATERIALS DESIGN presents this webinar by Dr. Jonathan Mueller, Volkswagen AG

Date: 29.04.202129.04.2021
Organisers: EMMC ASBL & OM Materials Design

 

Materials Design, France, an Organisational Member of EMMC ASBL, presents a

Webinar on Advancing Automotive Innovation with Materials Modeling
by Dr. Jonathan Mueller, Volkswagen AG
Thursday, April 29, 2021 10 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

 

We invite all EMMC ASBL members to join this webinar. Jonathan was also a speaker at the EMMC2021 International Workshop in March this year.

 

More information and registration here!

EMMC ASBL
European Materials Modelling Council
Silversquare Stéphanie
Avenue Louise 54
1050 Brussels
CBE no: 0731 621 312
contact@emmc.eu
crosschevron-down